First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 18th April 2011 at 5.00 pm.

No. 1059 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF MALAY COMMUNITY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified for general information that in accordance with section 27C(2) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the President has, on the nomination of the Presidential Council for Minority Rights, appointed the following persons to be members of the Malay Community Committee:

- (1) Tuan Abu Bakar Bin Maidin (Chairman)
- (2) Tuan Imram Bin Mohamed
- (3) Tuan Maarof Bin Haji Salleh
- (4) Tuan Shafawi Bin Ahmad
- (5) Tuan Wan Hussin Bin Haji Zoohri.
- 2. Gazette Notification No. 928 of 19th April 2006 is cancelled.

[ELD(A)/4-18 Vol. 4; AG/LLRD/SL/218/2010/1 Vol. 1]